Membros da Câmara de Extensão

Última atualização 18/06/24

Centro Nome Portarias Depto e-mail Mandato
CCA Titular:
Marilia Carla de Mello Gaia
Portaria 1518/2023/GR, de 13/06/2023
Portaria 1793/2023/GR de 11/08/2023 – Titular CUn
ZOT marilia.gaia@ufsc.br 01/07/2023 30/06/2025
Suplente:
Kátia Rezzadori
Portaria 1518/2023/GR, de 13/06/2023
CAL katia.rezzadori@ufsc.br 01/07/2023 30/06/2025
CCB Titular:
Guilherme Renzo Rocha Brito
Portaria 1679/2023/GR, de 04/08/2023
Portaria 1793/2023/GR, de 11/08/2023 – Suplente CUn
ECZ  g.brito@ufsc.br 01/08/2023 31/07/2025
Suplente:
Maria Alice Neves
Portaria 1679/2023/GR, de 04/08/2023
BOT maria.alice.neves@ufsc.br 01/08/2023 31/07/2025
CCE Titular:
Henrique José Souza Coutinho
Portaria 2109/2023/GR, 27/09/2023
EGR henrique.coutinho@ufsc.br 01/10/2023 30/09/2025
Suplente:
Débora Campos Wanderley
Portaria 781/2023/GR,    10/04/2023
LSB debora.wanderley@ufsc.br 21/04/2023 20/04/2025
CCJ Titular: 
Clarindo Epaminondas de Sá Neto
 Portaria 791/2024/GR, de 02/04/24
CCJ  clarindo.neto@ufsc.br 25/03/2024 24/03/2026
Suplente:
Gilson Wessler Michels
Portaria 842/2023/GR, de 17/04/2023
CCJ  gilson.michels@ufsc.br 16/04/2023 15/04/2025
CCS Titular:
Carla D’Agostini Derech
Portaria 945/2024/GR de 18/04/2024
Portaria 1222/2024/GR, de 13/06/2024 – Titular CUn
ODT carla.derech@ufsc.br 27/04/2024 26/04/2026
Suplente:
Sheila Rubia Lindner
Portaria 2391/2023/GR, de 09/11/2023
 DSP sheila.lindner@ufsc.br 18/05/2023 17/05/2025
CDS Titular:
Rodrigo Sudatti Delevatti
Portaria 427/2024/GR, de 16/02/2024
Portaria 1222/2024/GR, de 13/06/2024 – Suplente CUn
DEF rodrigo.delevatti@ufsc.br 11/02/2024 10/02/2026
Suplente:
Patrícia Luiza Bremer Boaventura Justo da Silva
Portaria 427/2024/GR, de 16/02/2024
DEF patricia.boaventura@ufsc.br 11/02/2024 10/02/2026
CED Titular:
Lara Rodrigues Pereira
Portaria 906/2023/GR, de 24/04/2023 MEN lara.pereira@ufsc.br 01/05/2023 30/04/2025
Suplente:
Nathalia Berger Werlang
Portaria 906/2023/GR, de 24/04/2023 CIN nathalia.werlang@ufsc.br 01/05/2023 30/04/2025
CFH Titular:
Felipe de Matos Müller
Portaria 2169/2023/GR, de 05/10/2023
FIL
matos.muller@ufsc.br 02/10/2023 01/10/2025
Suplente: 
Everton da Silva
 Portaria 2218/2023/GR, de 17/10/2023
 GCN  everton.silva@ufsc.br 16/10/2023 15/10/2025
CFM Titular:
Paulinho Demeneghi
Portaria 437/2023/GR, de 28/02/2023
 MTM paulinho.demeneghi@ufsc.br 10/03/2023 09/03/2025
Suplente:
Alda Dayana Mattos Mortari
Portaria 437/2023/GR, de 28/02/2023  MTM alda.dayana@ufsc.br 10/03/2023 09/03/2025
CSE Titular:
Cleyton de Oliveira Ritta
Portaria 533/2023/GR, de 08/03/2023
CCN
cleyton.ritta@ufsc.br 06/03/2023 05/03/2025
Suplente:
Cristiane Luiza Sabino de Souza
 Portaria 533/2023/GR, de 08/03/2023
DSS  cristiane.sabino@ufsc.br
06/03/2023 05/03/2025
CTC Titular:
Roberto Willrich
Portaria 428/2024/GR de 16/02/2024
INE roberto.willrich@ufsc.br 11/02/2024 10/02/2026
Suplente :
Joceli Mayer 
Portaria 428/2024/GR de 16/02/2024
EEL
joceli.mayer@ufsc.br 22/02/2024 20/02/2026
CTS/ARA Titular:
Rogério Gomes de Oliveira
Portaria 1368/2023/GR, de 28/06/2023
Portaria 1645/2023/GR, de 28/07/2023 – Suplente CUn
EES rogerio.oliveira@ufsc.br 07/06/2023 22/06/2025
Suplente:
Andréa Sabedra Bordin
Portaria 1368/2023/GR, de 28/06/2023
DEC andrea.bordin@ufsc.br 07/06/2023 22/06/2025
CTE/BLN Titular:
Eslley Scatena Gonçales
Portaria 2459/2022/GR, de 22/11/22
DCEE e.scatena@ufsc.br 22/11/2022 21/11/2024
Suplente:
Carlos Rafael Silva de Oliveira
Portaria 2459/2022/GR, de 22/11/22
DET carlos.oliveira@ufsc.br 22/11/2022 21/11/2024
CCR/CBS Titular:
Carine Lisete Glienke
Portaria 1604/2022/GR, de 09/08/2022 CEBSU c.glienke@ufsc.br 13/08/2022 12/08/2024
Suplente:
Monica Aparecida Aguiar dos Santos
Portaria 1604/2022/GR, de 09/08/2022
ABF monica.santos@ufsc.br ou maasantos_2007@yahoo.com.br 13/08/2022 12/08/2024
CTJ/JOI Titular:
Silvia Lopes de Sena Taglialenha
Portaria 736/2023/GR, de 04/04/2023
Portaria 740/2023/GR – Titular CUn
DEM s.taglialenha@ufsc.br 04/04/2023 03/04/2025
Suplente:
Fátima Araújo Machado
 Portaria 736/2023/GR, de 04/04/2023 EMB  fatima.machado@ufsc.br 04/04/2023 03/04/2025
Discentes APG

Titular:

Jorge Guimarães dos Santos Junior

DCE

Titular Lucas Burguer Jagiello
Suplente Charlie Toschi

 

 

Portaria 815/2023/GR, de 13/04/2023

 

Portaria 2474/2023/GR, de 21/11/2023

   

 

ojorge.vet@gmail.com

 

lucasjag2@gmail.com
charlietoschi@gmail.com

 

13/04/2023 12/04/2025

 

20/11/2023 19/11/2025