Membros da Câmara de Extensão

Última atualização 20/08/2019

Centro Nome Portarias Depto e-mail Mandato
CCA Titular:
Gilberto José Pereira Onofre de Andrade
Portaria 1575/2019/GR, de 10/07/2019 AQI gilberto.andrade@ufsc.br 01/07/2019 01/07/2021
Suplente:
Daniela Aparecida Pacífico
Portaria 1575/2019/GR, de 10/07/2019 ZOT daniela.pacifico@ufsc.br 01/07/2019 01/07/2021
CCB Titular:
Carla Cristina Thober Charão
Portaria 2438/2018/GR, de 20/11/2018 CFS carla.charao@ufsc.br 27/12/2018 27/12/2020
Suplente:
Natalia Hanazaki
Portaria 2439/2018/GR, de 20/11/2018 ECZ natalia@ccb.ufsc.br 27/12/2018 27/12/2020
CCE Titular:
Janine Soares de Oliveira
Portaria 742/2018/GR, de 09/04/2018

Portaria 2363/2018/GR de 05/11/2018 – Suplente no CUn

LSB janine.oliveira@ufsc.br janinemat@gmail.com 05/04/2018 05/04/2020
Suplente:
Carolina Parrini Ferreira
Portaria 1471/2018/GR, de 04/07/2018 LLE carolina.parrini@ufsc.br 07/06/2018 07/06/2020
CCJ Titular:
Luana Renostro Heinen
Portaria 1822/2018/GR, de 15/08/2018

Portaria 914/2019/GR – de 09/05/2019 – Suplente no CUn

CCJ luana.heinen@ufsc.br 08/08/2018 08/08/2020
Suplente:
Eduardo Antônio Temponi Lebre
(Pró-tempore)
Portaria 839/2017/GR, de 11/04/2017 CCJ eduardo.lebre@ufsc.br OU eatl67@terra.com.br 24/02/2017
CCS Titular:
Karina Silveira De Almeida Hammerschmidt
Portaria 695/2018/GR de 29/03/2018 NFR karina.h@ufsc.br 07/03/2018 06/03/2020
Suplente:
Ana Paula Gines Geraldo
Portaria 1918/2018/GR, 24/08/2018  NTR ana.paula.geraldo@ufsc.br 10/07/2018 28/02/2020
CDS Titular:
Daniele Detanico
Portaria 1085/2018/GR, de 15/05/2018
Portaria 1916/2018/GR, de 24/05/2018 – Suplente CUn
DEF danieledetanico@gmail.com 21/05/2018 21/05/2020
Suplente:
Iracema Soares de Souza
Portaria 481/2019/GR, de 08/03/2019 DEF iracema.soares@ufsc.br 02/03/2019 02/03/2021
CED Titular:
Daiane Eccel
Portaria 1407/2019/GR, de 26/06/2019 EED daianeeccel@hotmail.com 17/06/2019 17/06/2021
Suplente:
Carolina Shimomura Spinelli
Portaria 1407/2019/GR, de 26/06/2019 NDI carolina.s.spinelli@ufsc.br 17/06/2019 17/06/2021
CFH Titular:
Marivaldo dos Santos Nascimento
 
Portaria 2155/2018/GR, de 24/09/2018 GCN marivaldo.nascimento@ufsc.br 30/08/2018 30/08/2020
Suplente:
Thainá Castro Costa Figueiredo Lopes
Portaria 2703/2017/GR,  de 06/12/2017 CFH thainacastrocosta@gmail.com 01/09/2017 01/09/2019
CFM Titular:
Alexandre Magno Silva Santos
Portaria 1706/2019/GR, de 24/07/2019  FSC alexamagno@gmail.com 15/07/2019 14/07/2021
Suplente:
Tatiana da Silva
Portaria 596/2019/GR de 25/03/2019  FSC tatiana.silva@ufsc.br 01/03/2019 01/03/2021
CSE Titular:
Valdir Alvim da Silva
Portaria 655/2019/GR de 03/04/2019
Portaria 1595/2019/GR de 12/07/2019 – Titular CUn
CNM valdir.alvim@ufsc.br 29/01/2019 29/01/2021
Suplente:
Maria Regina de Avila Moreira
 Portaria 1857/2019/GR, de 16/08/2019 DSS  regina.avila@ufsc.b 26/04/2019
26/04/2021
CTC Titular:
Jose Leomar Todesco
Portaria 819/2019/GR, de 22/04/2019

Portaria 914/2019/GR  de 09/05/2019 – Titular no CUn

EGC jose.todesco@ufsc.br 22/04/2019 21/04/2021
Suplente :
Roberto Willrich 
Portaria 1082/2018/GR, de 14/05/2018 INE roberto.willrich@ufsc.br 19/04/2018 18/04/2020
ARA Titular:
Éverton Fabian Jasinski
Portaria 1812/2019/GR, de 13/08/2019 FQM everton.fabian@ufsc.br 20/05/2019 20/05/2021
Suplente:
Marcelo Zannin da Rosa
Portaria 1811/2019/GR, de 13/08/2019 FQM m.zannin@ufsc.br 20/05/2019 20/05/2021
BLN Titular:
Rita de Cassia Siqueira Curto Valle
Portaria /2019/GR, de  DET rita.valle@ufsc.br 08/08/2019 08/08/2021
Suplente:
Renata Orlandi
Portaria /2019/GR, de  CEE renata.orlandi@ufsc.br 08/08/2019 08/08/2021
CBS Titular:
Monica Aparecida Aguiar dos Santos
Portaria 1796/2018/GR, de 14/08/2018 ABF monica.santos@ufsc.br ou maasantos_2007@yahoo.com.br 06/08/2018 06/08/2020
Suplente:
Rosane Maria Guimarães da Silva
 
Portaria 2034/2018/GR, de 10/09/2018 ABF rosane.silva@ufsc.br ourosanemgs@yahoo.com 06/08/2018 06/08/2020
JOI Titular:
Renato Oba
Portaria 2546/2018/GR de 4/12/2018

Portaria 1917/2018/GR de 24/08/2018 – Titular CUn

EMC renato.oba@ufsc.br 17/11/2018 19/06/2020
Suplente:
Antonio Otaviano Dourado
Portaria 2545/2018/GR, de 04/12/ 2018 DEM a.dourado@ufsc.br 17/11/2018  19/06/2020
Discentes Titular:
Tatiane Serafim
 Portaria 2677/2018/GR, de 17/12/2018 26/10/2018  26/10/2020