Membros da Câmara de Extensão

PROEX

Rogério Cid Bastos
(Presidente)

rogerio.bastos@ufsc.br

Centro Nome Depto e-mail
CCS Titular:
Ana Rosete Camargo Rodrigues Maia
NFR ana.maia@ufsc.br
Suplente:
Karen Fontes Luchesi
FONO karen.luchesi@ufsc.br
CFM Titular:
Anelise Maria Regiani
QMC anelise.regiani@ufsc.br
Suplente:
Santiago Francisco Yunes
QMC santiago.yunes@ufsc.br
CDS Titular:
Daniele Detanico
DEF danieledetanico@gmail.com
Suplente:
Bruna Barboza Seron
CDS bruna.seron@ufsc.br ou bruna89@msn.com
CCJ Titular:
Diego Nunes (Pró-tempore)
CCJ nunes.diego@ufsc.br
Suplente:
Eduardo Antônio Temponi Lebre
(Pró-tempore)
CCJ eduardo.lebre@ufsc.br
CED Titulo:
Douglas Dyllon Jeronimo de Macedo
MEN douglas.macedo@ufsc.br
Suplente:
Maria Raquel Barreto Pinto
CED maria.raquel.barreto.pinto@ufsc.br ou mquelbp@gmail.com
CTC Titular:
Hans Michael Van Bellen
EMC hansmichael.vanbellen@gmail.com
Suplente :
Ricardo josé Rabelo
CTC ricardo.rabelo@ufsc.br
CCA Titular:
Marlene Grade
ZOT marlene.grade@ufsc.br
Suplente:
Katt Regina Lapa
CCA katt.lapa@ufsc.br ou kr.lapa@gmail.com
CFH Titular:
Rafael Victorino Devos
CFH rafael.devos@ufsc.br ou rafaeldevos@yahoo.com
Suplente:
Luciana Silveira Cardoso
(Pró-tempore)
CFH luciana.silveira@ufsc.br
CCB Titular:
Natalia Hanazaki
ECZ natalia@ccb.ufsc.br
Suplente:
Maria Alice Neves
CCB maria.alice.neves@ufsc.br ou maliceneves@gmail.com
CCE Titular:
Paulo César Machado Ferroli
LLV ferroli@cce.ufsc.br         ou
pcferroli@gmail.com
Suplente:

Janine Soares de Oliveira

LSB/CCE janine.oliveira@ufsc.br ou
janinemat@gmail.com
CSE Titular:
Valdir Alvim da Silva
CNM valdir.alvim@ufsc.br
Suplente:
Sandra Rolim Ensslin
CSE sandra.ensslin@ufsc.br ou sensslin@gmail.com
ARARANGUÁ Éverton Fabian Jasinski FQM/ARA everton.fabian@ufsc.br
BLUMENAU Titular:
Rafael Aleixo de Carvalho
CEE/BLN rafael.aleixo@ufsc.br
Suplente:
Marilise Luiza Martins dos Reys Sayão
CTC/BLN marilise.reis@ufsc.br ou mariliselmreis@gmail.com
CURITIBANOS Titular:
Monica Aparecida Aguiar dos Santos
ABF/CBS monica.santos@ufsc.br ou maasantos_2007@yahoo.com.br
Suplente:
Rosane Maria Guimarães da Silva
ABF/CBS rosane.silva@ufsc.br ou rosanemgs@yahoo.com
JOINVILLE Titular:
Renato Oba
CTC/JLE renato.oba@ufsc.br
Suplente:
Antonio Otaviano Dourado
CTC/JLE a.dourado@ufsc.br
DISCENTES Vitor Machado Vieira vitor.vieira.machado@grad.ufsc.br
Tony de Carlo Vieira

 

Wellington Sutil de Oliveira

tonydecarlovieira@gmail.com

 

wellington.sutil@grad.ufsc.br